Oceanvolt

Oceanvolt

Vetokuja 1
FI-01610 Vantaa
Finland

info@oceanvolt.com

CEO

Markus Mustelin
CEO
markus.mustelin@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 517 5037

Sales

Oceanvolt Sales
sales@oceanvolt.com
+358 10 325 5281
Christian Hallberg
Commercial Director, France
christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 500 9995 / +33(0) 78 90 60 670

 

fredrik zitting Fredrik Zitting
Area Sales Manager, Nordic Countries
fredrik.zitting@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 324 9950

Oceanvolt USA

Timo Jaakkola
CEO, Oceanvolt USA
timo.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 412 7672

 

Bill O’Malley
Area Sales Manager
bill.omalley@oceanvolt.com
+1 410 703 9058

 

Lisa Musser
CFO
lisa.musser@oceanvolt.com
+1 443 703 6957

Marketing

Anna Hietanen
Marketing Manager
anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com
+358 10 325 5289

Logistics

Marita Jaakkola
Logistics Coordinator
marita.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com
+358 10 325 5287

Production

Miika Mäkiaho
System Engineer
miika.makiaho@oceanvolt.com
+358 10 325 5284

R&D

janne kjellman oceanvolt Janne Kjellman
Founder / Chief Engineer
janne.kjellman@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 5461 456

CTO

Mikko Hämäläinen
CTO
mikko.hämäläinen@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 5204 568

Service

Oceanvolt Service/Support
General
support@oceanvolt.com
+358 10 325 5285

Got interested in silent energy?

Take the first step towards unique sailing experience.

Ask for a quotation