Oceanvolt offices

CONTACTS

CEO

SALES

Markus Mustelin

markus.mustelin@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 517 5037

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

Bill O'Malley

Area Sales Manager, USA

bill.omalley@oceanvolt.com

+1 410 703 9058

Christian Hallberg

Commercial Director, France

christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 9995 / +33(0) 78 90 60 670

Fredrik Zitting

Area Sales Manager, Nordic Countries

fredrik.zitting@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 324 9950

cto

Mikko Hämäläinen

mikko.hamalainen@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 5204 568

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Oceanvolt Service/Support

support@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5285

MARKETING

Anna Hietanen

Marketing Manager

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5289