Oceanvolt offices

CONTACTS

Markus Mustelin

CEO

markus.mustelin@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 517 5037

Anna Hietanen

Marketing Manager

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5289

SALES

Calle Nyman

Sales Director

calle.nyman@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 538 9463

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

Christian Hallberg

Commercial Director, France

christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 9995 / +33(0) 78 90 60 670

Fredrik Zitting

Area Sales Manager, Nordic Countries

fredrik.zitting@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 324 9950

Technical support

Oceanvolt Service

Open 8-16 (Finnish Time)

support@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5285

Marko Mäki

Director of Production & Purchasing

marko.maki@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 8258 228

OCEANVOLT USA

Peter Haffenberg

CEO, Oceanvolt USA

peter.haffenberg@oceanvolt.com

+1 917 515 1575

Bill O'Malley

Area Sales Manager, USA

bill.omalley@oceanvolt.com

+1 410 703 9058