Oceanvolt offices

CONTACTS

Jussi Tuuri

CFO

jussi.tuuri@oceanvolt.com

Tommi Lassila

CEO

tommi.lassila@oceanvolt.com

Anna Hietanen

Marketing & PR

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

SALES

Calle Nyman

Sales Director

calle.nyman@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 538 9463

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

ALEC VON WEISSENBERG

Area Sales Manager, Northern Europe, UK & UAE

alec.von.weissenberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 1114

OSKARI ALHO

Area Sales Manager, Southwestern Europe

oskari.alho@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 406 3009

OLIVER HARTAS

Area Sales Manager, Oceania

oliver.hartas@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 537 7166

Technical support & Logistics

Martti Virtanen

Purchasing Engineer

martti.virtanen@oceanvolt.com

Sami Ruotsalainen

R&D Manager

sami.ruotsalainen@oceanvolt.com

Marko Mäki

Customer Support Manager

marko.maki@oceanvolt.com

Marita Jaakkola

Customer projects & Logistics

marita.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com

OCEANVOLT USA

Derek Rupe

CEO, Oceanvolt USA

derek.rupe@oceanvolt.com

+1 860 689 5909

Sean Fisher

Sales Director, Oceanvolt USA

sean.fisher@oceanvolt.com

+1 860 377 8671