Oceanvolt offices

CONTACTS

Markus Mustelin

CEO

markus.mustelin@oceanvolt.com

Anna Hietanen

Marketing Manager

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

SALES

Calle Nyman

Sales Director

calle.nyman@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 538 9463

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

Christian Hallberg

Commercial Director, France, Germany, Switzerland & Italy

christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 9995

ALEC VON WEISSENBERG

Area Sales Manager, Northern Europe

alec.von.weissenberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 1114

Technical support & Logistics

Oceanvolt Service

Support emails will be answered within 24 hours

support@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5285

Open Mon to Fri 6-14 (UTC)

Marko Mäki

Director of Production & Purchasing

marko.maki@oceanvolt.com

Marita Jaakkola

Logistics Coordinator

marita.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com

OCEANVOLT USA

Derek Rupe

CEO, Oceanvolt USA

derek.rupe@oceanvolt.com

+1 860 689 5909