CONTACTS DIRECTS

CONTACTS DIRECTS

Markus Mustelin

CEO

markus.mustelin@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 517 5037

Anna Hietanen

Marketing Manager

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5289

VENTES

Calle Nyman

Sales Director

calle.nyman@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 538 9463

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

Christian Hallberg

Commercial Director, France, Germany, Switzerland & Italy

christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 9995 / +33(0) 78 90 60 670

ALEC VON WEISSENBERG

Area Sales Manager, Nordic Countries

alec.von.weissenberg@oceanvolt.com

DIRECTION TECHNIQUE / SERVICE CLIENT

Oceanvolt Service

Support emails will be answered within 24 hours

support@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5285

Open Mon to Fri 6-14 (UTC)

Marko Mäki

Director of Production & Purchasing

marko.maki@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 8258 228

Marita Jaakkola

Logistics Coordinator

marita.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 3255 287

OCEANVOLT USA

Peter Haffenberg

CEO, Oceanvolt USA

peter.haffenberg@oceanvolt.com

+1 917 515 1575

Bill O'Malley

Area Sales Manager, USA

bill.omalley@oceanvolt.com

+1 410 703 9058