Oceanvolt offices

CONTACTS

Jussi Tuuri

CFO

jussi.tuuri@oceanvolt.com

Tommi Lassila

CEO

tommi.lassila@oceanvolt.com

Anna Hietanen

Marketing Manager

anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com

SALES

Calle Nyman

Sales Director

calle.nyman@oceanvolt.com

+358 50 538 9463

Oceanvolt Sales

sales@oceanvolt.com

+358 10 325 5281

Christian Hallberg

Area Sales Director, France, Benelux, Germany, Switzerland & Italy

christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 9995

ALEC VON WEISSENBERG

Area Sales Manager, Northern Europe & UK

alec.von.weissenberg@oceanvolt.com

+358 40 500 1114

Technical support & Logistics

Irfan Khan

Production Manager

irfan.khan@oceanvolt.com

Marko Mäki

Head of R&D

marko.maki@oceanvolt.com

Marita Jaakkola

Logistics Coordinator

marita.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com

OCEANVOLT USA

Derek Rupe

CEO, Oceanvolt USA

derek.rupe@oceanvolt.com

+1 860 689 5909