Oceanvolt

CEO

Timo Jaakkola
CEO
timo.jaakkola@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 412 7672

Sales

Christian Hallberg
Commercial Director
christian.hallberg@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 500 9995

 

Marketing

Anna Hietanen
Marketing Manager
anna.hietanen@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 592 5210

 

Production

Alazne Cristobalena
Manufacturing Manager
alazne.cristobalena@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 572 0752
Marko Mäki
Product manager / Generator products
marko.maki@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 825 8228
Miika Mäkiaho
System Engineer
miika.makiaho@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 591 8530

R&D

Janne Kjellman
CTO
janne.kjellman@oceanvolt.com
+358 40 546 1456

Service

Oceanvolt Service/Support
General
support@oceanvolt.com
+358 50 591 8530

Got interested in silent energy?

Take the first step towards unique sailing experience.

Ask for a quotation